Beam Radio

Episode 59: ElixirConf 2023 BTS #3

September 11th, 2023

The final ElixirConf bonus episode! Interviews with speakers and attendees.


  • Greg Vaughn
  • Jenny Bramble
  • Desmond Bowe
  • José Valim
  • Ryan Schneck
  • Razvan Draghici
  • Sam McDavid
  • @json_do
  • German Velasco
  • Brian Cardarella
  • Katelynn Burns
  • Andrew Moore
  • Chris Nelson

We want to connect with you!
Twitter: @BeamRadio1
Send us your questions via Twitter @BeamRadio1 #ProcessMailbox

Keep up to date with our hosts on Twitter


and on Mastodon

Sponsored by Groxio and Underjord